Bollywood Celebrities on Instagram

Are you on Instagram? Are you searching for bollywood celebs on Instagram? Oh yeah! That’s why I made this page to list all the bollywood instagrammers including actors, photographers, directors and what not.

Ali Zafar @ali_zafar
Alia Bhatt @aliaabhatt
Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan
Anil Kapoor @anilskapoor
Anushka Manchanda @anushkadisco
Anushka Sharma @AnushkaSharma1588
Atul Kasbekar @atulkasbekar
Abhishek Bachchan @bachchan
Dabboo Ratnani @dabbooratnani
Dino Morea @dino_morea
Farah Khan Ali @farahkhanali
Yuvraj Singh @groovi12
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Jennifer Kotwal @jenniferkotwal
Himansh Kohli @kohlihimansh
Nargis Fakhri @nargilove
Neil Nitin Mukesh @neilnmukesh
Priyanka Chopra @priyankachopra
Arjun Rampal @rampal72
Rhea Kapoor @rheakapoor
Rohan Sippy @rohansippy
Shreya Ghoshal @shreyaghoshal
Shrishti Arya @shristhiarya
Sonam Kapoor @sonamkapoor
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Suzanne Roshan @suzkr
John Abraham @thejohnabraham
Uday Chopra @udayc

Also see: Indian TV Stars on Instagram

I maybe missing some celebrities in the list or some might have joined recently. Share their usernames here.

Updated: 4th Apr, 2015.